Monday, October 26, 2020
Search
District Buildings
Beaver Creek Elementary School
601 West Pennsylvania Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-269-2790
Springton Manor Elementary School
400 Fairview Road
Glenmoore, PA 19343
Phone: 610-942-8950
Lionville Middle School
550 West Uwchlan Avenue
Exton, PA 19341
Phone: 610-524-6300
Bradford Heights Elementary School
1330 Romig Road
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-269-2083
Shamona Creek Elementary School
501 Dorlan Mill Road
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-458-8703
Downingtown East High School
50 Devon Drive
Exton, PA 19341
Phone: 610-363-6400
Brandywine-Wallace Elementary School
435 Dilworth Road
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-269-2083
Uwchlan Hills Elementary School
50 Peck Road
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-269-5656
Downingtown West High School
445 Manor Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-269-4400
East Ward Elementary School
435 Washington Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-269-8282
West Bradford Elementary School
1475 Broad Run Road
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-384-9030
STEM Academy
335 Manor Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-269-8460
Lionville Elementary School
426 West Uwchlan Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-363-6580
Marsh Creek 6th Grade Center
489 Dorlan Mill Road
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-646-0080
Downingtown Area School District
Admistration Building

540 Trestle Place
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-269-8460
Pickering Valley Elementary School
121 Byers Road
Chester Springs, PA 19425
Phone: 610-458-5324
Downingtown Middle School
115 Rock Raymond Road
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-518-0685

Board of School Directors

President Colleen Cranney
533 Summercroft Dr
Exton, PA 19341
610-594-7751
ccranney@dasd.org 
Director - Region 5 (Uwchlan 2, 8 and East Caln 1)​
Term expires: 2019
Vice President Carl K. Croft
6 Sussex Place
Downingtown, PA 19335
610-269-6645
ccroft@dasd.org
Director - Region 3 (East Brandywine N1, N2, S)
Term expires: 2019
Barbara Albright
1983 West Strasburg Rd. 
Coatesville, PA 19320
610-486-6011
balbright@dasd.org 
Director - Region 8 (East Caln 2, West Bradford 2, 4)
Term expires: 2017
Jane Bertone
420 William St. 
Downingtown, PA 19335
610-269-2164
jbertone@dasd.org  
Director - Region 7 (Downingtown WN, EE, EW, WS)​ 
Term expires: 2019
David Kring
841 Tally Ho Lane
Chester Springs, PA   19425
610-451-5997
dkring@dasd.org   
Director - Region 2 (Upper Uwchlan 3, West Pikeland)
Term expires: 2017
Jaime Mehler
1511 Sawtimber Tr.
West Chester, PA 19380
484-593-4258
jmehler@dasd.org
Director - Region 9 (West Bradford 1, 3, 5)​
Term expires: 2019
Ted Rauth
30 Messner Lane
Glenmoore, PA 19343
610-942-4669
trauth@dasd.org
Director - Region 1 (Upper Uwchlan 1, 2, Wallace)​
Term expires: 2019
Suzanne Simonelli
930 Kings Arms Dr. 
Downingtown, PA 19335
610-518-1887
ssimonelli@dasd.org
Director - Region 6 (Uwchlan 6, 7) 
Term expires: 2017
Rodney Simon
184 Kent Drive
Exton, PA 19341
484-467-0920
rsimon@dasd.org 
Director - Region 4 (Uwchlan 1, 3, 4, 5, 9)
Term expires: December 2017
 

Copyright (c) 2020 DOWNINGTOWN AREA EDUCATION ASSOCIATION   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use