Monday, October 18, 2021
Search
District Buildings
Beaver Creek Elementary School
601 West Pennsylvania Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-269-2790
Springton Manor Elementary School
400 Fairview Road
Glenmoore, PA 19343
Phone: 610-942-8950
Lionville Middle School
550 West Uwchlan Avenue
Exton, PA 19341
Phone: 610-524-6300
Bradford Heights Elementary School
1330 Romig Road
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-269-2083
Shamona Creek Elementary School
501 Dorlan Mill Road
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-458-8703
Downingtown East High School
50 Devon Drive
Exton, PA 19341
Phone: 610-363-6400
Brandywine-Wallace Elementary School
435 Dilworth Road
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-269-2083
Uwchlan Hills Elementary School
50 Peck Road
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-269-5656
Downingtown West High School
445 Manor Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-269-4400
East Ward Elementary School
435 Washington Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-269-8282
West Bradford Elementary School
1475 Broad Run Road
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-384-9030
STEM Academy
335 Manor Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-269-8460
Lionville Elementary School
426 West Uwchlan Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-363-6580
Marsh Creek 6th Grade Center
489 Dorlan Mill Road
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-646-0080
Downingtown Area School District
Admistration Building

540 Trestle Place
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-269-8460
Pickering Valley Elementary School
121 Byers Road
Chester Springs, PA 19425
Phone: 610-458-5324
Downingtown Middle School
115 Rock Raymond Road
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-518-0685

Board of School Directors

President Jane Bertone
420 William Street
Downingtown, PA  19335
610-269-2164
jbertone@dasd.org 
Director - Region 7 (Downingtown WN,EE,EW, WS)​
Term expires: 2023
Vice President Rebecca Britton
211 Andover Drive
Exton, PA 193342
215-776-7516
rbritton@dasd.org
Director - Region 4 (Uwchlan 1, 3, 4, 5, 9)
Term expires: 2021
Rachel Gibson
1353 Crestmont Drive
Downingtown, PA  19335
610-310-2459
ragibson@dasd.org 
Director - Region 8 (East Caln 2, West Bradford 2, 4)
Term expires: 2021
Linda MacNeal, Ed.D
120 Bolero Drive
Downingtown, PA 19335
610-436-4289
lmacneal@dasd.org  
Director - Region 3 (East Brandywine N1, N2, S)​ 
Term expires: 2023
David Kring
841 Tally Ho Lane
Chester Springs, PA   19425
610-451-5997
dkring@dasd.org   
Director - Region 2 (Upper Uwchlan 3, West Pikeland)
Term expires: 2021
Joyce Houghton
1680 S. Glenside Road
West Chester, PA   19380
484-784-7242
jhoughton@dasd.org
Director - Region 9 (West Bradford 1, 3, 5)​
Term expires: 2023
Audrey Blust
21 Rabbit Run Lane
Glenmoore, PA   19343
610-458-5616
ablust@dasd.org
Director - Region 1 (Upper Uwchlan 1, 2, Wallace)​
Term expires: 2023
Leeann Wisdom
1531 Dowling Forge Road 
Downingtown, PA 19335
484-364-6040
lwisdom@dasd.org
Director - Region 6 (Uwchlan 6, 7) 
Term expires: 2021
Caryn Ghrayeb
213 Candalwood Lane
Exton, PA 19341
610-213-8069
cghrayeb@dasd.org
Director - Region 5 (East Caln 1, Uwchlan 2, 8)
Term expires: December 2023
 

danielhufford@me.com   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use